Walk By Me

“Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow.

Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead.

Walk beside me and be my friend.”

Albert Camus

  1. [s][e][x][y][i][n][r][e][d]

    Hye there,

    You drop me a comment @ my blog yesterday about link exchange…well I’m more than happy to do that.

    I’ll link to this blog and I guess you had mistyped the other blog so will you please let me know the url again.

    Cheers!

  2. Franco

    Hey..SexyInRed,

    I like your all blogs and stuff written there. Thanks for your comment too.

    I’ll like your blog to mine. Oh..my other blog is http://ebizuniversity.blogspot.com.

    Thanks for the link.

    Bye!!

    Franco




Leave a Reply

