What is it about “LOVE“? Can’t do without it? Check out what Lynda had to say. Lynda in another posting wrote – I want you, but, I don’t need you. There are plenty of great thoughts on this feeling we call “LOVE

YOU CAME TO ME, AS IF MYSTICALLY

  1. Lyn

    Hi Franco! I just want to say thank you and to give you my URL… it is http://lyndaluv.blogspot.com. Thanks so much and I love your site! Friendly and open and interesting… I see some familiar names here as well… Take care and blessings…




Leave a Reply

